2005 Tournament

The 2005 tournament was held on Friday May 20.


Congratulations to all of this year's prize winners!

1st Place - Score of 62
Repeat Winners!

Rich Nappi
Jim Perry
Mike Sirois
Bruce DiFronzo

2nd Place - Score of 63

Tom Tetrault
Steve Cocco
Craig Benzi
Kevin Benzi

Closest to the Pin Hole #7 - Dave Solek 13'4"
Closest to the Pin Hole #16 - Bill Manafort 5'

Longest Drive:

Women's - Jeanne DeMichele 
Men's - Mike Sirois

Closest to the Line

Women's - Jeanne DeMichele 81"
Men's - Chris Porter 4"

Prizes Awarded


[alpine-phototile-for-picasa-and-google-plus src=”user_album” uid=”113688605345988714277″ ualb=”5996277721511664913″ imgl=”fancybox” style=”wall” col=”3″ size=”220″ num=”50″ highlight=”1″ curve=”1″ align=”center” max=”100″]

Related Posts:


Leave a Reply